Search site

Gargrave and Malhamdale

Parishes within Gargrave and Malhamdale: Airton, Bank Newton, Calton, Coniston Cold, Eshton, Flasby-with-Winterburn, Gargrave, Hanlith, Kirkby Malham, Malham, Malham Moor, Otterburn, Scosthrop, Stirton-with-Thorlby. The Parishes of Hanlith, Kirkby Malham, Malham and Malham Moor make up the Kirkby Malhamdale (grouped) Parish Council.

gargrave 2000

Elected Representatives for Gargrave and Malhamdale.