Search site

Gargrave and Malhamdale

Parishes within Gargrave and Malhamdale: Airton, Bank Newton, Calton, Coniston Cold, Eshton, Flasby-with-Winterburn, Gargrave, Hanlith, Kirkby Malham, Malham, Malham Moor, Otterburn, Scosthrop, Stirton-with-Thorlby. The Parishes of Hanlith, Kirkby Malham, Malham and Malham Moor make up the Kirkby Malhamdale (grouped) Parish Council.

gargrave 2000

Elected Representatives for Gargrave and Malhamdale.

iCM Form
  1. Contact
    1. Please complete all the information boxes below then press the 'Send email' button. * Please complete all parts.
    2. Apologies, but we need to stop automated spam being sent via this form, please answer this simple question to "prove you are human".