Search site

Councillor Alan Orr SUTCLIFFE (Conservative)

Gargrave and Malhamdale Ward : Parishes of Airton, Bank Newton, Calton, Coniston Cold, Eshton, Flasby-with- Winterburn, Gargrave, Hanlith, Kirkby Malham, Malham, Malham Moor, Otterburn, Scosthrop, Stirton-with-Thorlby.

Councillor Sutcliffe

Councillor Alan Orr SUTCLIFFE (Conservative)
Elected May 2010, Retires May 2018

Address:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Moorber House
Coniston Cold
BD23 4EF


Telephone:  01756 749272

Committee Membership:
Planning Committee (Chairman)
Select Committee

Outside Bodies:

Airedale Internal Drainage Board
North Yorkshire County Council - Craven Area Committee