Search site

Election Results 2014

Details of any current elections.

Elections on 2nd July 2014

Elections for the Skipton West Electoral Division of North Yorkshire County Council, the Skipton West Ward of Craven District Council and the Skipton West Parish Ward of Skipton Town Council were held on Wednesday, 2 July 2014 and the results can be found in the Declarations below:

Elections on 22nd May 2014

Elections for Craven District Council and some of the Parish Councils were  held on 22 May 2014; these elections were combined with the European Parliamentary Election.

The Wards and Parishes contested on 22 May were:

European Parliamentary Election on 22nd May 2014

These are held every five years using the list system, which is a proportional representation system of voting.

Election on 10 April 2014

An election was held on Thursday, 10 April 2014 to fill a vacancy for the South Ward of Skipton Town Council.