## North Yorkshire County Council

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

**Ribblesdale Electoral Division** 

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Ribblesdale Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+),	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
ALLAN Luke Robert	(Address in Craven)	Liberal Democrat	Madeline T Cokell (+)	Michaela Sutcliffe (++)
MCDAID Brian Anthony	46 Neville Road, Gargrave, North Yorkshire, BD23 3RE	Labour Party	Geraldine Reardon (+)	Liam L Dillon (++)
NOLAND David Christopher	(Address in Craven)	The Green Party	Angela F Pedley (+)	Robert A Bellfield (++)
STAVELEY David Michael	34 Lords Close, Giggleswick, Settle, BD24 0EG	Conservative Party Candidate	Patricia Staveley (+)	Robert J Lambert (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Institute, Hellifield, Skipton		HLP1-1 to HLP1-1185
Village Hall, Long Preston, Skipton		HLP2-1 to HLP2-611
Parish Rooms, Bankwell Road, Giggleswick	32	PEN1-1 to PEN1-992
The Village Hall, Chapel Lane, Horton-In-Ribblesdale	33	PEN2-1 to PEN2-360
Stainforth Village Hall, Stainforth, Settle	34	PEN3-1 to PEN3-181
Wigglesworth Community Centre, Wigglesworth, Skipton	35	SAR1-1 to SAR1-55
Wigglesworth Community Centre, Wigglesworth, Skipton	35	SAR5-1 to SAR5-291
Village Institute, Main Street, Langcliffe	36	SAR2-1 to SAR2-286
Victoria Hall, 24 Kirkgate, Settle	37	SAR3-1 to SAR3-1188
Victoria Hall, 24 Kirkgate, Settle	38	SAR3-1190 to SAR3-2288
Rathmell Reading Room, Rathmell, Settle	39	SAR4-1 to SAR4-266

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of District Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.