Craven District Council

Skip Navigation

Craven District Council

Appointment of Honorary Titles Committee

The Appointment of Honorary Titles Committee makes recommendations regarding individuals and groups that it considers should be granted Honorary Freeman, Honorary Freewoman, Honorary Alderman, Honorary Alderwoman or Freedom of the Craven District.

If you require any Council / Committee information prior to the 2017-18 municipal year then please contact the Democratic Services Team by e-mailing or by telephone (01756) 706226.

Committee Membership

  • Councillor Whitaker (Chair)
  • Councillor Myers
  • Councillor Foster
  • Councillor Brown
  • Councillor Madeley
  • Councillor Solloway

Agenda documents 2018-19