Craven District Council

Skip Navigation

Craven District Council

Councillor Alan Orr SUTCLIFFE - Chairman of Council (Conservative)

Gargrave and Malhamdale Ward: Bank Newton, Calton, Coniston Cold, Eshton, Flasby-with- Winterburn, Gargrave, Hanlith, Kirkby Malham, Malham, Malham Moor, Otterburn, Scosthrop, Stirton-with-Thorlby.

Alan StucliffeCouncillor Alan Orr SUTCLIFFE (Conservative)
Elected May 2010, Retires May 2022

Moorber House
Coniston Cold
Skipton, BD23 4EF



Telephone:  (01756) 749272

Committee Membership:
Craven Spatial Planning Sub-Committee
Planning Committee

Member Champion:
Older People

Outside Bodies:
Airedale Internal Drainage Board