Craven District Council

Skip Navigation

Craven District Council

Councillor Brian SHUTTLEWORTH (Independent)

Embsay with Eastby Ward: Parish of Embsay with Eastby.

Brian ShuttleworthCouncillor Brian Shuttleworth (Independent)
Elected 31st March 2016 - Retires 31st March 2023






Orchard House
17 Main Street
Skipton, BD23 6RD


Mobile: (07432) 803647

Committee Membership:
Planning Committee 
Select Committee Vice-Chair
Policy Committee (substitute Member)
Craven Spatial Planning Sub-Committee

Outside Bodies:
Airedale Internal Drainage Board